Winning Professional Indemnity

     

    

 

 

Underwriting Sweet Spots

Tax consultants

Real Estate

Insolvency risks

Auditors

Consultants

Media/PR companies

Not-For-Profit organisations

Lawyers

Technology companies

 
 

 

AIG Professional Indemnity Differentiators

 

Managing Complexity

• Outstanding capabilities tailoring clients’ coverage around complex needs.

• Especially larger and more geographically diverse clients.

• From particular contract limits to prescribed notification procedures.

Multinational

• We can issue local Professional Indemnity policies throughout the world.

• An array of global clients from lawyers to Media/PR companies.

• Strong business retention due to our unbeatable worldwide service.

A Dependable Partner

• Broad risk appetite and long-standing market presence.

• A valuable and dependable trading partner for our brokers.

• Stable and consistent partner as the PI market evolves.

Claims Expertise

• Highly experienced claims handlers across wide range of professional sectors.

• Global footprint means we can pay claims locally.

• Teams in Frankfurt and in Zurich to support regional clients and brokers.

 
 

 

Our Professional Indemnity Leaders DACH

Roger Matschl
Team Leader
Senior Underwriter
+49 159 04611264
roger.matschl@aig.com

Ulf Knöpnadel
Senior Underwriter
+49 159 04611219
ulf.knoepnadel@aig.com

Viktoria Barth
Senior Wording and Innovation Specialist
+49 159 04611270
viktoria.barth@aig.com

Yahia Fahmy
Underwriter
+41 79 1982196
yahia.fahmy@aig.com

David Herrmann
Underwriter
+41 79 9165102
david.herrmann@aig.com

Simone Nusko
Underwriter
+49 159 04611374
simone.nusko@aig.com

Ludwig Roth
Underwriter
+49 159 04611381
ludwig.roth@aig.com

Korbian Well
Underwriter Assistant
+49 89 2737015-17
korbian.well@aig.com